International Thirukkural Conference - 11

  • Venue
    • online
    • online
    • Mauritius
    • Tamil nadu
    • India
  • Organizer

    International Thirukkural Foundation

Events Schedule
DATE TIMINGS
21 Sep 2021 7:30 PM

 

Topic: "Culture of Peace and Thirukkural with reference to the UNESCO mission of Building Peace in the Minds of Men and Women"
Chief Guest: Prof. Federico Mayor Zaragoza; President - Foundation for a Culture of Peace, Former UNESCO Director General.
Special Guest: Hon Justice R. Mahadevan, Madras High Court.
Date & Time: Tuesday 21st-September-2021, 7:30 PM (IST).
Toronto: 10:00 AM, London: 3:00 PM ,
Mauritius: 6:00 PM , Sydney: 12:00 AM (22nd September)

 


International Thirukkural Conference - 11
Share to Social World