Thirukkural and UNESCO for World Peace, Monthly Talk Series(English) - 9

  • Venue
    • online
    • online
    • Mauritius
    • Port Louis
    • Mauritius
  • Organizer

    International Thirukkural Foundation

Events Schedule
DATE TIMINGS
21 Aug 2021 5 PM (IST)

 

Topic:
Valluvar's Prescriptions for the Pressing Problems of the World
Today.
Chief Guest:
Dr. R. Prabhakaran.
Author & Tamil Literature Enthusiast,
Formerly President - Washington Tamil Sangam, USA

Date & Time:

 Saturday 21-August-2021, 5 PM (IST).
Toronto: 7.30 AM, London: 12.30 PM, Sydney: 9.30 PM and Mauritius: 3.30 PM,


Thirukkural and UNESCO for World Peace, Monthly Talk Series(English) - 9
Share to Social World